Contact

Bayaud Enterprises
333 West Bayaud Avenue
Denver, CO 80223
303-830-6885
info@bayaudenterprises.org

Bayaud Staff 2014

David E. Henninger
Executive Director
david.henninger@bayaudenterprises.org
Lauren Patti
lauren.patti@bayaudenterprises.org
George Arguello
VP Document and Hard Drive Destruction
george.arguello@bayaudenterprises.org
Carole Pisko
Director of Federal Contracts
carole.pisko@bayaudenterprises.org
Markeila Bankston
markeila.bankston@bayaudenterprises.org
Kim Rayer
kim.rayer@bayaudenterprises.org
Latoya Beckworth
latoya.beckworth@bayaudenterprises.org
Monica Ricardo
Accounts Payable & Receivable
monica.ricardo@bayaudenterprises.org
Mary Brewerton
mary.brewerton@bayaudenterprises.org
Sue Richardson, MS, CVE
Director of Rehabilitation Services
sue.richardson@bayaudenterprises.org
David Busenbark
CFO
dave.busenbark@bayaudenterprises.org
Nancy Rider
nancy.rider@bayaudenterprises.org
Lynda Drake
lynda.drake@bayaudenterprises.org
Susan Williams Robinson
Document & Hard Drive Destruction
susan.williams@bayaudenterprises.org
Molly Duncan
molly.duncan@bayaudenterprises.org
Lonnie Schwindt
Cavity Free at Three
lonnie.schwindt@bayaudenterprises.org
Steve Dzuba
steve.dzuba@bayaudenterprises.org
Benn Stebleton
Volunteer Coordinator
benn.stebleton@bayaudenterprises.org
Shawn Hayes
shawn.hayes@bayaudenterprises.org
Gary Tackett
9News Video Production
gary.tackett@bayaudenterprises.org
Dani Harris
Navigation and Benefits Manager
dani.harris@bayaudenterprises.org
Danielle Travis
Director of Marketing and Events
danielle.travis@bayaudenterprises.org
Jessey Jones
jessey.jones@bayaudenterprises.org
Charles Nieto
charles.nieto@bayaudenterprises.org
Scott Kerr
Director of Homeless Services
scott.kerr@bayaudenterprises.org
Maria Vallejo
maria.vallejo@bayaudenterprises.org
Lupe Martinez
lupe.martinez@bayaudenterprises.org
Jennine Jeffries
jennine.jeffries@bayaudenterprises.org
Gregg Milius
gregg.milius@bayaudenterprises.org
Molly Ream
molly.ream@bayaudenterprises.org
Babs Nelson
babs.nelson@bayaudenterprises.org
Laurie McCaw
VP of Development
laurie.mccaw@bayaudenterprises.org
Mary Page
Rehabilitation Referral & Program Information
mary.page@bayaudenterprises.org

Amanda Straw
amanda.straw@bayaudenterprises.org

Mary Smoak
mary.smoak@bayaudenterprises.org

 

Lillie Betts
lillie.betts@bayaudenterprises.org

Justin Quick
justin.quick@bayaudenterprises.org

Michelle McHenry-Edrington
mchenry.edrington@bayaudenterprises.org

Sue Gilman
sue.gilman@bayaudenterprises.org