Board of Directors

Bayaud Enterprises is fortunate to have twelve board members who promote our cause in the community, help us raise funds and awareness, and serve as mentors to our organization. We are grateful for their selfless contributions to our mission. Our board members are:

Sabrina Stavish, Board Chair
Sheridan Ross, PC

Jim Hitz, Vice Chair
Senior Vice President -
Regional Manager for National SBA Team, Key Bank

charlie Charlie Siebert, Secretary 
Vice President
DaVita Coporation

Jerry Masters, Treasurer
Microsoft Corporation


Laura E. Clark
S.B. Clark Companies

Karen Cook
Purchasing Manager
Xcel Energy/Public Service Com. Of Colorado

Andy Cooper
Partner, International Tax Services
Ernst & Young

Anthony Kaufmann
Integrated Facility Management Consulting

Howard Lieber
CEO, Rose Pediatric Provider Network

Peter Melby
CEO, Greystone Technology

charlieCharlie Siebert
Vice President of Operations 
Nephrology Practice Solutions,  DaVita

Sarah Villalobos Sarah Villalobos
VP Financial Consultant
Charles Schwab & Co, Inc.